Weekly Meditation Q and A Session
with Peter Radcliffe

Join us every Tuesday Morning

 

for your questions answered on anything meditation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter's meditation question and answer sessions run each week on Monday evening US time/Tuesday morning Australia time.  (see different time-zones below).

 

Each week will have robust discussion on everything you wanted to ask about meditation but did not have the platform to ask.

 

We are looking forward to sharing this special time with you each fortnight and please feel free to also invite your friends to attend. 

 

7pm EST (Monday night) - New York

4pm PST (Monday night) - LA

6pm CST (Monday night) - Texas

5pm MST (Monday night) - Arizona

11pm GMT (Monday night) - UK

9.30am ACDT (Tuesday morning) - Adelaide

10am AEST (Tuesday morning) - Sydney

 

Click this link to join - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5157977360

I'm one of the lucky few who have found their passion in life. For me, teaching (and learning from) people who want to find out how to best utilise the mind is what life is all about. And I get to do that every day and meet amazing people along the way."

— Peter Radcliffe —